Staff 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Staff
Counselling and Student Services Staff

Jackie Bradley
Counselor
Freshmen Students
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1320

jfbradley@lcmcisd.org

Jeanna Childress
Coordinator of
Academic Services
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1750

jchildress@lcmcisd.org

Angie LaBove
Registrar
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1160

alabove@lcmcisd.org
 
 Jeannie Locke
Counselor
10-12th Grade Students
Student's Last Name: L-Z
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1310

jlocke@lcmcisd.org

Marlene Richard
PEIMS Data Clerk/
Student Personal Info
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1330
mrichard@lcmcisd.org 
 

Deborah Rogers
Counselor
10-12th Grade Students
Student's Last Name: A-K
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1300

destewart@lcmcisd.org
 

Office Support Staff

Diane Brown
Athletic Secretary
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1270
dibrown@lcmcisd.org

Tammy Corbell
Attendance Clerk

(409) 886-5821, Ext 1490
tcorbell@lcmcisd.org

Brandy Cricchio
Principal's Secretary
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1120
bcricchio@lcmcisd.org

Shelly Granger
Receptionist
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1100
sgranger@lcmcisd.org

Pat Frederick
CATE Secretary
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1010
pfrederick@lcmcisd.org

Alice Kemp
Assistant Principals' 
Secretary
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1480
akemp@lcmcisd.org

 Marian Perkins
Band Secretary
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1350
mperkins@lcmcisd.org

  
Departments and Staff

Susan Bayliss
Nurse
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1170
sbayliss@lcmcisd.org

Marcia Brown
Library/Inst. Tech
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1240
mbrown@lcmcisd.org

Lisa Fuselier
Nurse
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1170 
lfuselier@lcmcisd.org 

Robin Laurence
Computer Tech
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1830
rlaurence@lcmcisd.org

 Shannon Patronella
Print Shop
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1210
spatronella@lcmcisd.org

Charlette Roddy
Library Media Specialist
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1570
croddy@lcmcisd.org 

 Stacey Smith
Student Activities
Coordinator
(409) 886-5821, Ext 1660
stsmith@lcmcisd.org

 

 

Paraprofessional Staff

 Sharon Gengo
Inclusion
sgengo@lcmcisd.org

 Betty Guidroz
Life Skills
bguidroz@lcmcisd.org

 Mamie Johnson
Life Skills

Morgan Milligan
Life Skills
 

 Shannon Moreland
Inclusion

smoreland@lcmcisd.org

 Stacie Peveto
Life Skills
speveto@lcmcisd.org

 Shelly Pigg
Inclusion
spigg@lcmcisd.org

 Gail Vincent
PASS
gvincent@lcmcisd.org

 Toni Warnell
PASS
twarnell@lcmcisd.org

 

 

 

DAEP / ISS Staff

Rhonda Brown
DAEP
rbrown@lcmcisd.org

 Michael Cole
DAEP/Inclusion
micole@lcmcisd.org

Deborah Harris
ISS Aide
debharris@lcmcisd.org

 David Kendrick
DAEP
dkendrick@lcmcisd.org